Online by Zoom

2020 Covenant Keepers

Annual Marriage Conference

(out of Charlotte, NC)

Thurs., July 23

7:00 pm EST (4:00 pm PST)

Sat., July 26

12:00-3:00 pm EST
(9:00 am-12:00 pm PST)

 

Pastor Koji Bell--(704) 248-8777

 

Greenacres, Washington

Subject to be annnounced

(Both live and live-streamed!)

Thurs., Sept. 24

6:30 pm PST (9:30 pm EST)
(the 4th Thursday of every month)
Contact Cathy Olsen:
passionatepursuit@gmail.com

Richland, Washington

Sunday Sermon

Postponed (covid-19 virus)

Date to be announced

Sunday

10:00 am
The Bridge Church
1916 Jadwin Ave.
(509) 943-1445

Wiener Neustadt, Austria

Sunday Morn. Message

Sun., Oct. 18

10:00 am
Ichthys Church 
Zulingergasse 6
Pastor Helmuth Eiwen
+43 2622 82944

West Lebanon,

New Hampshire

Spiritual Deliverance Conference

(The Deliverance Side of Inner Healing)

Postponed (covid-19 virus)

Date to be announced

Winter or Spring, 2021

9:00 am-4:00 pm
Wellspring Worship Center, 
407 N. Main Street (603) 643-2700
Register at wellspringworship.org/conference
 

Sunday Morn. Message 

Date to be announced

Winter or Spring, 2021

Same venue
9:00 and 10:30 am

Calgary, Alberta

Hearing God

From a Healed Heart

(Prophetic Conference)

Postponed (covid-19 virus)

Date to be announced 

May, 2020

Fri. 6:00-9:00 pm

Sat. 9:00 am -9:00 pm
Victory Village Conference

and Retreat Centre

10623 West Valley Road SW

Yinka Marcus--(403) 217-3595

 

A NEW TRAINING COURSE ON INNER HEALING
Under construction!
Pray with us as we build this new adventure!
We'll announce dates and venue as we near completion.